Reviews

People Love Us

Our business comes primarily from our reputation in the community. Achieving our customers vision to their complete satisfaction is what separates us from other upholstery options.
All In One Upholstery
4.6
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Google
Scott MalcolmScott Malcolm
01:27 24 Oct 23
Always so helpful and works with you for the best solution.
Sue GardnerSue Gardner
12:54 09 Jun 23
We had a large recliner foam replaced and they did a great job. In and out in one day too!
Audra Van FossenAudra Van Fossen
01:07 08 Jun 23
Fabulous work! Our couch turned out so great! I would highly recommend All In One!
Tammy AndersonTammy Anderson
04:28 16 Dec 22
js_loader
Melanie W.
Melanie W.
2019-07-08
This was our very first experience using an upholstery shop – and it was a great one! On a whim, we decided to recover three cat-damaged barstool seats prior to a big 4th of July party. Jeanie was super helpful when choosing the fabric. She let me “scratch test” swatches using a sharp scribe. The job was completed in less than 2 days. We love our new barstools!
Sue M.
Sue M.
2019-02-10
All in One Upholstery did a great job repairing my sofa. After only 4 years, the leather in my La-Z-Boy sofa had worn so thin it ripped. The company would not honor the 5-year warranty, so I hired All in One to recover the cushions and it turned out great! The shop is large with an office, a waiting room, an area to review sample fabrics & leathers, and a big area in back where the work is done. The price was reasonable, and the workmanship was flawless! I highly recommend.
Doni H.
Doni H.
2017-07-04
I am sorry that it has taken me a full year to publucly express my aporeciation for the beautiful job done for me at All in One Upholstery. My only complaint is that Jeannie is so much in demand that she can be hard to reach. All was forgiven though when I saw the BEAUTIFUL job that was done on a set of four chairs and a very special antique chair that had been handed down in our family. Jeannie is friendly, helpful, creative and has an excellent co-worker. I highly recommend her with the hope that she can get some office help!
Raymond T.
Raymond T.
2016-09-20
What a gem! Tucked away in a warehouse area, this place did an excellent job on my office chair. The chair seat was badly split with use and time and they were not only able to match the existing leather on the rest of the chair, they increased and added padding making the chair better than new! They promised to have it done in a week, it was done in 3 days…I will most certainly use them again!
Sharon H.
Sharon H.
2015-11-12
This is a wonderful business. I phoned and spoke to Jeannie about my unusual request, which was that we had a torn rain protector for our golf cart. She not only repaired the rain protector but the cost was very reasonable, she finished it in a very short period, she was very friendly, and she called when she said she would. Picking up our item I was amazed with the amazing selection of materials available for her upholstery business. If I ever need to have a piece of furniture covered I will de finely use them!
Linda S.
Linda S.
2015-08-07
When our new patio umbrella arrived with two tears, I tried to get it replaced. But, there were no more in stock. Luckily we found Jeannie at All in One Upholstery, who was able to repair the rips AND reinforce the other seams. She works quickly and professionally, and at a very reasonable cost. When the fabric inevitably degrades over the harsh summers of this area, we plan to take the umbrella back to Jeannie for a full replacement of the fabric. I highly recommend All in One Upholstery.

People Love Us

All In One Upholstery
4.6
Based on 19 reviews
powered by Google
Scott MalcolmScott Malcolm
01:27 24 Oct 23
Always so helpful and works with you for the best solution.
Sue GardnerSue Gardner
12:54 09 Jun 23
We had a large recliner foam replaced and they did a great job. In and out in one day too!
Audra Van FossenAudra Van Fossen
01:07 08 Jun 23
Fabulous work! Our couch turned out so great! I would highly recommend All In One!
Tammy AndersonTammy Anderson
04:28 16 Dec 22
js_loader

Leave us a review

Our Recent Work

Project name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do ei.

Project name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do ei.

Project name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do ei.

Project name

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do ei.

Add Reviews

test

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 6, 2023

test

test

test comment

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 28, 2023

review

testing
Scroll to Top